Meet The Team At Barberton Ford

Our dedicated team at Barberton Ford are ever friendly and helpful and will assist you in every way possible to ensure you get satisfactory service you can rely on.

vicky@barbertonford.co.za
Vicky Pulvenis
New Car Manager 073 367 2768
sean@barbertonford.co.za
Sean Middleton
Used Vehicle Manager 082 774 6239
kennyb@barbertonford.co.za
Kenny Beverley
Sales Executive 083 779 9024
clive@barbertonford.co.za
Clive Ragwan
Sales Executive 072 370 1133
jacquesc@barbertonford.co.za
Jacques Claassen
Sales Executive 072 124 8053
daniel@barbertonford.co.za
Daniel
Sales Executive 000 000 0000