Meet The Team At Barberton Ford

Our dedicated team at Barberton Ford are ever friendly and helpful and will assist you in every way possible to ensure you get satisfactory service you can rely on.

vicky@barbertonford.co.za
Vicky Pulvenis
New Car Manager 086 669 1222
sean@barbertonford.co.za
Sean Middleton
Used Vehicle Manager 082 774 6239
marcia@barbertonford.co.za
Marcia Smith
Sales Executive 082 818 2689
clive@barbertonford.co.za
Clive Ragwan
Sales Executive 072 370 1133
kennyb@barbertonford.co.za
Kenny Beverley
Sales Executive 083 779 9024
marno@barbertonford.co.za
Marno Vrey
Sales Executive 063 525 2999
fancy@barbertonford.co.za
Fancy Smith
Sales Executive 076 262 1305
jacquesc@barbertonford.co.za
Jacques Claassen
Sales Executive 072 124 8053