Meet The Team At Barberton Ford

Our dedicated team at Barberton Ford are ever friendly and helpful and will assist you in every way posible to ensure you get satisfactory service you can rely on.

jean@barbertonford.co.za
Jean Coetzee
Dealer Principal 082 799 9415
marchand@barbertonford.co.za
Marchand Goosen
Used Vehicle Manager 083 800 0100
kenny@barbertonford.co.za
Kenny Roe
Sales Executive 082 065 6775
fancy@barbertonford.co.za
Fancy Smith
Sales Executive 076 262 1305
conrad@barbertonford.co.za
Conrad Scheepers
Sales Executive 082 676 4728
george@barbertonford.co.za
George Khumalo
Sales Executive 082 478 7676
marcelle@barbertonford.co.za
Marcelle Brits
Sales Executive 082 326 0614
clive@barbertonford.co.za
Clive Ragwan
Sales Executive 072 370 1133
marcia@barbertonford.co.za
Marcia Smith
Sales Executive 082 818 2689
gugu@barbertonford.co.za
Gugu Manpane
Sales Executive 076 676 5496