Meet The Team At Barberton Ford

Our dedicated team at Barberton Ford are ever friendly and helpful and will assist you in every way posible to ensure you get satisfactory service you can rely on.

jean@barbertonford.co.za
Jean Coetzee
Dealer Principal 082 799 9415
frank@barbertonford.co.za
Frank Gunn
Stock Manager 083 447 5947
kenny@barbertonford.co.za
Kenny Roe
Sales Consultant 082 065 6775
fancy@barbertonford.co.za
Fancy Smith
Sales Consultant 076 262 1305
george@barbertonford.co.za
George Khumalo
Sales Consultant 082 478 7676
clive@barbertonford.co.za
Clive Ragwan
Sales Consultant 072 370 1133
conrad@barbertonford.co.za
Conrad Scheepers
Sales Consultant 082 676 4728
kennyb@barbertonford.co.za
Kenny Beverley
Sales Consultant 083 779 9024
hennie@barbertonford.co.za
Hennie Kruger
Sales Consultant 082 343 3899
marcia@barbertonford.co.za
Marcia Smith
Sales Consultant 082 818 2689
gugu@barbertonford.co.za
Gugu Manpane
Sales Consultant 076 676 5496
marcelle@barbertonford.co.za
Marcelle Brits
Sales Consultant 000 000 0000