Meet The Team At Barberton Ford

Our dedicated team at Barberton Ford are ever friendly and helpful and will assist you in every way posible to ensure you get satisfactory service you can rely on.

jean@barbertonford.co.za
Jean Coetzee
Dealer Principal 082 799 9415
andre@barbertonford.co.za
Andre Nagel
Sales Manager 076 163 6321
frank@barbertonford.co.za
Frank Gunn
Stock Manager 083 447 5947
kennyb@barbertonford.co.za
Kenny Beverley
Sales Consultant 083 779 9024
kenny@barbertonford.co.za
Kenny Roe
Sales Consultant 082 065 6775
fancy@barbertonford.co.za
Fancy Smith
Sales Consultant 076 262 1305
george@barbertonford.co.za
George Khumalo
Sales Consultant 082 478 7676
clive@barbertonford.co.za
Clive Ragwan
Sales Consultant 072 370 1133
conrad@barbertonford.co.za
Conrad Scheepers
Sales Consultant 083 355 8214
tshepo@barbertonford.co.za
Tshepo Mmila
Sales Consultant 076 289 5501
tyrell@barbertonford.co.za
Tyrell Van West
Sales Consultant 078 696 0155
herman@barbertonford.co.za
Herman Van Niekerk
Sales Consultant 060 360 4979