Meet The Team At Barberton Ford

Our dedicated team at Barberton Ford are ever friendly and helpful and will assist you in every way posible to ensure you get satisfactory service you can rely on.

jean@barbertonford.co.za
Jean Coetzee
Dealer Principal 082 799 9415
antoinette@barbertonford.co.za
Antoinette Hennop
New Vehicle Manager 082 787 1052
marchand@barbertonford.co.za
Marchand Goosen
Used Vehicle Manager 083 800 0100
kenny@barbertonford.co.za
Kenny Roe
Sales Executive 082 065 6775
fancy@barbertonford.co.za
Fancy Smith
Sales Executive 076 262 1305
conrad@barbertonford.co.za
Conrad Scheepers
Sales Executive 082 676 4728
george@barbertonford.co.za
George Khumalo
Sales Executive 082 478 7676
marcia@barbertonford.co.za
Marcia Smith
Sales Executive 082 818 2689
clive@barbertonford.co.za
Clive Ragwan
Sales Executive 072 370 1133
marno@barbertonford.co.za
Marno Vrey
Sales Executive 063 525 2999
pieterk@barbertonford.co.za
Pieter Klue
Sales Executive 082 456 0358
wiaan@barbertonford.co.za
Wiaan Muller
Sales Executive 076 351 2866
themba@barbertonford.co.za
Themba Latha
Sales Executive 063 838 4158
luke@barbertonford.co.za
Luke
Sales Executive 000 000 0000